97affae86c · Who made it, and why: author, credits, licence and support · Updated 2026-10-09 02:16:30 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?